Gemeinde Emmering Gemeinde Emmering Gemeinde Emmering

Ansprechpartner

Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Dr. Michael Schanderl
1. Bürgermeister
08141 / 4007-29 A 104, Neubau, I. Stock schanderl@emmering.de
Bernhard Bichler
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-24 A 108, Neubau I. Stock bichler@emmering.de
Ines Büchner
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-17 A 008, Neubau EG buechner@emmering.de
Alexander Genter
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-31 A 109, Neubau, I. Stock genter@emmering.de
Alexander Grimm
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-11 A 004, Neubau, EG grimm@emmering.de
Beatrice Hausler
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-30 A 103, Neubau, I. Stock hausler@emmering.de
Ingrid Herrmann
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-18 A 007 B, Neubau, EG herrmann@emmering.de
Johanna Jesse
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-14 A 010 A, Neubau, EG jesse@emmering.de
Anette Kärgel
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-26 A 107, Neubau, I. Stock kaergel@emmering.de
Christoph Kraushaar
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-13 B 005, Altbau, EG kraushaar@emmering.de
Ursula Manz
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-15 A 009, Neubau, EG manz@emmering.de
Sieglinde Marx
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-32 A 110, Neubau, I. Stock marx@emmering.de
Sandra May
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-19 A 007 A, Neubau, EG may@emmering.de
Gabriele Pentenrieder
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-20 A 006, Neubau, EG standesamt@emmering.de
Markus Pree
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-23 A 106, Neubau, I. Stock pree@emmering.de
Agnes Schlatter
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-29 A 103, Neubau, I. Stock schlatter@emmering.de
Angela Schütz
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-22 A 105, Neubau, I. Stock schuetz@emmering.de
Christine Siegert
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-92 A 010 B, Neubau EG siegert@emmering.de
Doris Teschke
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-21 A 110, Neubau, I. Stock teschke@emmering.de
Christian Trinkgeld
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-25 A 108, Neubau, I. Stock trinkgeld@emmering.de
Brigitte Westhoff
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-28 A 107, Neubau, I. Stock westhoff@emmering.de