Gemeinde Emmering Gemeinde Emmering Gemeinde Emmering

A

Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Anette Kärgel
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-26 A 107, Neubau, I. Stock kaergel@emmering.de
Brigitte Westhoff
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-28 A 107, Neubau, I. Stock westhoff@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Christine Siegert
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-92 A 010 B, Neubau EG siegert@emmering.de

Allgemeines Straßenverkehrsrecht

Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Bernhard Bichler
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-24 A 108, Neubau I. Stock bichler@emmering.de
Christian Trinkgeld
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-25 A 108, Neubau, I. Stock trinkgeld@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Markus Pree
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-23 A 106, Neubau, I. Stock pree@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Gabriele Pentenrieder
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-20 A 006, Neubau, EG standesamt@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Ines Büchner
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-17 A 008, Neubau EG buechner@emmering.de
Ingrid Herrmann
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-18 A 007 B, Neubau, EG herrmann@emmering.de
Sandra May
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-19 A 007 A, Neubau, EG may@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Gabriele Pentenrieder
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-20 A 006, Neubau, EG standesamt@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Markus Pree
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-23 A 106, Neubau, I. Stock pree@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Ines Büchner
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-17 A 008, Neubau EG buechner@emmering.de
Ingrid Herrmann
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-18 A 007 B, Neubau, EG herrmann@emmering.de
Sandra May
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-19 A 007 A, Neubau, EG may@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Ines Büchner
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-17 A 008, Neubau EG buechner@emmering.de
Ingrid Herrmann
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-18 A 007 B, Neubau, EG herrmann@emmering.de
Sandra May
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-19 A 007 A, Neubau, EG may@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Markus Pree
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-23 A 106, Neubau, I. Stock pree@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Gabriele Pentenrieder
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-20 A 006, Neubau, EG standesamt@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Ines Büchner
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-17 A 008, Neubau EG buechner@emmering.de
Ingrid Herrmann
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-18 A 007 B, Neubau, EG herrmann@emmering.de
Sandra May
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-19 A 007 A, Neubau, EG may@emmering.de