Gemeinde Emmering Gemeinde Emmering Gemeinde Emmering

P

Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Alexander Grimm
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-11 A 004, Neubau, EG grimm@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Ines Büchner
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-17 A 008, Neubau EG buechner@emmering.de
Ingrid Herrmann
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-18 A 007 B, Neubau, EG herrmann@emmering.de
Sandra May
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-19 A 007 A, Neubau, EG may@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Markus Pree
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-23 A 106, Neubau, I. Stock pree@emmering.de
Angela Schütz
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-22 A 105, Neubau, I. Stock schuetz@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Ines Büchner
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-17 A 008, Neubau EG buechner@emmering.de
Ingrid Herrmann
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-18 A 007 B, Neubau, EG herrmann@emmering.de
Sandra May
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-19 A 007 A, Neubau, EG may@emmering.de

Poststelle/Telefonzentrale

Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Alexander Grimm
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-11 A 004, Neubau, EG grimm@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Dr. Michael Schanderl
1. Bürgermeister
08141 / 4007-29 A 104, Neubau, I. Stock schanderl@emmering.de
Beatrice Hausler
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-30 A 103, Neubau, I. Stock hausler@emmering.de
Agnes Schlatter
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-29 A 103, Neubau, I. Stock schlatter@emmering.de