Gemeinde Emmering Gemeinde Emmering Gemeinde Emmering

S

Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Alexander Genter
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-31 A 109, Neubau, I. Stock genter@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Alexander Genter
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-31 A 109, Neubau, I. Stock genter@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Alexander Genter
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-31 A 109, Neubau, I. Stock genter@emmering.de
Markus Pree
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-23 A 106, Neubau, I. Stock pree@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Alexander Genter
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-31 A 109, Neubau, I. Stock genter@emmering.de
Anette Kärgel
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-26 A 107, Neubau, I. Stock kaergel@emmering.de
Markus Pree
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-23 A 106, Neubau, I. Stock pree@emmering.de
Brigitte Westhoff
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-28 A 107, Neubau, I. Stock westhoff@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Anette Kärgel
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-26 A 107, Neubau, I. Stock kaergel@emmering.de
Christian Trinkgeld
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-25 A 108, Neubau, I. Stock trinkgeld@emmering.de
Brigitte Westhoff
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-28 A 107, Neubau, I. Stock westhoff@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Doris Teschke
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-21 A 110, Neubau, I. Stock teschke@emmering.de
Sieglinde Marx
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-32 A 110, Neubau, I. Stock marx@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Ines Büchner
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-17 A 008, Neubau EG buechner@emmering.de
Markus Pree
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-23 A 106, Neubau, I. Stock pree@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Alexander Genter
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-31 A 109, Neubau, I. Stock genter@emmering.de
Christine Siegert
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-92 A 010 B, Neubau EG siegert@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Gabriele Pentenrieder
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-20 A 006, Neubau, EG standesamt@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Ursula Manz
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-15 A 009, Neubau, EG manz@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Ursula Manz
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-15 A 009, Neubau, EG manz@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Anette Kärgel
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-26 A 107, Neubau, I. Stock kaergel@emmering.de
Brigitte Westhoff
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-28 A 107, Neubau, I. Stock westhoff@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Brigitte Westhoff
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-28 A 107, Neubau, I. Stock westhoff@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Christian Trinkgeld
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-25 A 108, Neubau, I. Stock trinkgeld@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Anette Kärgel
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-26 A 107, Neubau, I. Stock kaergel@emmering.de
Brigitte Westhoff
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-28 A 107, Neubau, I. Stock westhoff@emmering.de