Gemeinde Emmering Gemeinde Emmering Gemeinde Emmering

W

Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Ines Büchner
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-17 A 008, Neubau EG buechner@emmering.de
Ingrid Herrmann
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-18 A 007 B, Neubau, EG herrmann@emmering.de
Sandra May
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-19 A 007 A, Neubau, EG may@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Alexander Genter
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-31 A 109, Neubau, I. Stock genter@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Christine Siegert
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-92 A 010 B, Neubau EG siegert@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Christine Siegert
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-92 A 010 B, Neubau EG siegert@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Ines Büchner
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-17 A 008, Neubau EG buechner@emmering.de
Ingrid Herrmann
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-18 A 007 B, Neubau, EG herrmann@emmering.de
Sandra May
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-19 A 007 A, Neubau, EG may@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Anette Kärgel
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-26 A 107, Neubau, I. Stock kaergel@emmering.de
Brigitte Westhoff
Ansprechpartnerin
08141 / 4007-28 A 107, Neubau, I. Stock westhoff@emmering.de
Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Markus Pree
Ansprechpartner
08141 / 4007-23 A 106, Neubau, I. Stock pree@emmering.de